Family, Fun and Fitness:- Welcome to Tallawong Park Little Athletics Club - Online registrations at www.lansw.com.au

Tallawong Park Little Athletics Calendar

  • Tallawong Park LA Calendar

    This section includes all special dates for our centre and gives all Championship dates and locations. This is a preliminary calendar. Some of the championship event details are yet to be confirmed.



  • Fri 26 Aug 2016

    Registration Night

    Come down to Tallawong Oval and register for the 2016/2017 Season. We encourage everyone to register online beforehand and then come down to the oval to collect your registration pack. Register online by clicking on the following link, https://memberdesq.imgstg.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=main&OrgID=914a


  • Fri 16 Sep 2016

    Registration Night & First Competition Night of the Season

    Our first competition night is on the 16th of September 2016. For anyone still needing to register we encourage everyone to register online beforehand and then come down to the oval to collect your registration pack.

    Register online by clicking on the following link, https://memberdesq.imgstg.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=main&OrgID=914a


  • Sun 02 Oct 2016

    Bunnings Blacktown BBQ Fundraiser - 2nd October 2016

    We are hosting the Bunnings BBQ at Bunning Blacktown on Sunday the 2nd of October. Please come down and say hello to the Tallawong Park team and buy a sausage sandwich.

    We would love some help on the day so if you are able to spare an hour or two, please see Mandy on Friday night at the Annoucers desk or send through an email to secretary@tallawongparkla.org.au 

    Thankyou


  • Sat 22 Oct 2016

    Doonside Gala Day

    Entry Forms are available at the following site:

    http://doonsidelac.com/forms/

     

    Gala Day Entry Forms

    DLAC Athletes GALA DAY FORM 2015

    DLAC Gala Day Club Entry Form

    DLAC Tiny Tot Athletes GALA DAY FORM 2015

    DLAC Tiny Tots Entry Form Non Doonside athletes

     

     


  • Sun 23 Oct 2016

    Liverpool City Gala Day


  • Fri 28 Oct 2016

    Age Manager/Helpers Training Session

    On Friday 28th of October we are having our first education/training session for all our Age Managers and anyone who helps at events. This session will start at 5pm. Anyone interested in learning more about Little Athletics events is welcome to come along.


  • Fri 02 Dec 2016

    Team Photos

    Professional Team Photos will be taken for each Age Group.


  • Wed 07 Dec 2016

    Competition Night Change

    Please Note: for one week in December 2016 the Friday night competition will be changed to a Wednesday night due to the Zone Championships being held on Friday.
     We will run on Wednesday 7th December instead of Friday 9th December 2016 (Zone).


  • Fri 09 Dec 2016

    Zone Championships BISP - Day 1


  • Sat 10 Dec 2016

    Zone Championships BISP - Day 2


  • Sun 11 Dec 2016

    Zone Championships BISP - Day 3


  • Fri 16 Dec 2016

    Christmas Night & Last Night for 2016

    Our last night of little athletcs will be on Friday 16th of December which will be our Christmas Party.


  • Fri 13 Jan 2017

    Return from Christmas

    Little Athletics resumes after the Christmas break


  • Sun 22 Jan 2017

    Blacktown Australia Day Carnival

    If you are interested in attending the Gala Day. Please contact Kane, championships@tallawongparkla.org.au

     


  • Fri 17 Feb 2017

    Regional Championship BISP - Day 1


  • Sat 18 Feb 2017

    Regional Championship BISP - Day 2


  • Sun 19 Feb 2017

    Regional Championship BISP - Day 3


  • Fri 24 Feb 2017

    Season Ends:


  • Sun 12 Mar 2017

    Centre Championships

    This is our annual Championship Day where all athletes get to compete in any 4 events they choose.

     

    Medals will be given out for first, second and third places in all events. 

     

     


  • Sat 25 Mar 2017

    Presentation Night - At Blackotwn RSL March 25th 2016 starting at 6PM

    Our Presentation Night will be held on Saturday the 25th of March at Blacktown RSL Club.

     

    Presentation starts at 6pm whch will be followed by a disco.

     

    Note the Annual General Meeting will not be held on the Presentation Night. This will be scheduled for another date in April or May.